Fan-Tan Pinball Northwest Games Münzautomat

$985.00

Produktbeschreibung

1930 Fan-Tan Pinball-Spielautomaten wie von Northwest Games auch als Northwest Münze Machine Corporation bekannt. Aufsatz- Spiel. Original c 1930er Maschine, fest (Kirsche) Holzgehäuse und authentischer Northwest Plunger. Sehr guter Zustand für sein Alter. Maschine gut spielt und in einwandfreiem Zustand. Siehe Video für weitere Details. Fan-Tan Frontetikett enthält Worten: „Fan-Tan ein Geschicklichkeitsspiel. 5 spielt für 1 Cent. Die Maschine ist nur für Freizeitzwecke verwendet. Kein Glücksspiel-Gerät.“Das ist eine mechanische Fertigkeit Kartenspiel Pin Ball Maschine mit ähnlichem Konzept der typischen Fan-Tan Chinese Glücksspiel Wetten Spiel Wetten und Roulette. Das Zentrum des Roulette-Rades wie kennzeichnet Bilder von Spielkarten neben Kugel Rippen um ein chinesisches Fach umschrieben. Um diesen Fan-Tan Pinball-Glücksspiel-Handel Stimulator zu spielen, verzichtet Münze in Geldschiebetaste und ziehen Kolben jede Kugel zu schießen. Spieler erhält 5 Bälle pro 1 Cent (Penny). die Spielkarten oder Spielkartennummern, wo jeder Ball landet ein Tor, zählen. Fan-Tan Auszeichnung Zählkarte Listen möglich Wertungskarte Hände als Flush, vier eine Art, gerade, einen Drilling und Paar. Ein Spieler mit mehr Geschick der Fan-Tan Kolben freigegeben empfängt in der Regel eine höhere Punktzahl.

Per Fan-Tan Katalog Flyer: „Sie werden in ihrer Einfachheit überraschen. Dann legen wir es in einem ungewöhnlich schönen Schrank, der das Spiel Klasse und Auge Beschwerde gibt. Es hat die Action, Spannung, Geschicklichkeit, Augenanklang. Nicht zu kompliziert zum Zählen der Partitur - nicht zu viele Karten. Gerade genug, um ein echtes Geschicklichkeitsspiel zu machen und es interessant machen.“Vier schwarze Gummipuffer Pads auf Basis des Geräts. c. 1930 Fan-Tan Pinball mechanische Maschine misst Geschick spielt 18 etwa in der Länge x 12 in der Breite x 6,5 in groß. Versand: $ 60 (USA)

Der Handelsname Fan-Tan was patented in the US in the year 1914.

For multiple items, Gameroom Show offers a combined rate to reduce shipping costs. Don’t hesitate to contact if you would like any further information about any of our antique collector’s items for sale.

Fan-Tan Pinball Northwest Games Coin Machine

$985.00

Product Description

1930s Fan-Tan Pinball-like gambling machine by Northwest Games also known as Northwest Coin Machine Corporation. Countertop game. Original c 1930s machine, solid (cherry) wood cabinet, and authentic Northwest plunger. Great condition considering its age. Machine plays well and in working condition. See video for more details. Fan-Tan front label includes words: “Fan-Tan A Game of Skill. 5 plays for 1 cent. Machine is used for Amusement Purposes only. Not a Gambling Device.” This is a mechanical skill card playing game pin ball machine with similar concept to the typical Fan-Tan Chinese gambling betting wagering game and roulette. The center of the roulette-like wheel features pictures of playing cards adjacent to ball ridges circumscribed around a Chinese fan. To play this Fan-Tan Pinball gambling trade stimulator, dispense coin in coin slide and pull plunger to shoot each ball. Player receives 5 balls per 1 cent (penny). To score, count the playing cards or playing card numbers where each ball lands. Fan-Tan award score card lists possible scoring card hands as flush, four of a kind, straight, three of a kind, and pair. A player with more skill releasing the Fan-Tan plunger typically receives a higher score.

Per the Fan-Tan catalog flyer, “You will be surprised at its simplicity. Then we put it in an unusually beautiful cabinet that gives the game class and eye appeal. It has the action, suspense, skill, eye appeal. Not too complicated for counting the score – not too many cards. Just enough to make a real skill game and make it interesting.” Four black rubber bumper pads on base of device. c. 1930s Fan-Tan Pinball mechanical skill playing machine measures approximately 18 in length x 12 in width x 6.5 in tall. Shipping: $60 (USA)

The trade name Fan-Tan was patented in the US in the year 1914.

For multiple items, Gameroom Show offers a combined rate to reduce shipping costs. Don’t hesitate to contact if you would like any further information about any of our antique collector’s items for sale.