按类别店

古董估价

Gameroom展会提供本地和在线评估服务,以帮助确定您的投币式收藏品的近似值。 我们是罕见的,投币式洗衣机和收藏品,如古董老虎机,贸易刺激,一分钱街机,算命先生和自动点唱机专家。 有几个人在网上列出他们的收藏品之前使用我们的评估服务。 每个评估包括专业的历史报表。 我们的佛罗里达州当地的古玩评估功能的机器,它的修改进行了深入的分析,以及任何复制件的评价虽然我们的评估并不打算用于税收目的,它们可用于房地产清算,保险起见,还是简单地提供您的投币式机器上的历史信息。

我们提供评估客户超过12年。 我们的许多客户告诉我们,他们是多么惊讶是由所有与他们收藏有关的历史资料。 在许多情况下,他们也惊讶地发现,到底有多少他们的收藏价值。

当地鉴定费成本为每收藏鉴定$ 49.95 我们的在线评估费为每收藏39.95 $每鉴定。 它通常需要1-5个工作日才能完成鉴定和历史报告。 我们将在邮寄通过美国邮政第一类邮件免费评估和报告。

要求一个评价,请发送电子邮件至 appraisals@gameroomshow.com。 一定要键入“Gameroom展 - 评估服务”,让您的请求转发到正确的部门在你的电子邮件的主题行。 请注意,我们不提供评估由美国国税局合格。

Shop By Category

Antique Appraisals

Gameroom Show offers an appraisal service to help determine an approximate value of your coin-operated collectibles. We are experts in rare, coin-operated machines and collectibles, such as vintage slot machines, trade stimulators, penny arcade machines, fortune tellers, and jukeboxes. Many people use our appraisal service before listing their collectibles online. Every appraisal includes a professional historical report. While our appraisals are not intended to be used for tax purposes, they can be used for estate liquidation, insurance purposes, or simply to provide historic information on your coin-operated machine.

We have provided appraisals to customers for over 12 years. Many of our customers tell us how surprised they are by all of the historic information associated with their collectible. In many cases, they are also surprised to find out just how much their collectible is worth.

Our fee is $39.95 per appraisal per collectible. It typically takes 1-5 business days to complete the appraisal and historical report. We will mail the appraisal and report at no charge via USPS First Class mail.

To request an appraisal, please e-mail us at appraisals@gameroomshow.com. Be sure to type “Gameroom Show – Appraisal Service” in the subject line of your e-mail so that your request is forwarded to the correct department. Please note that we do not provide appraisals qualified by the United States Internal Revenue Service.