按类别店

褒奖

我刚收到我的詹宁斯老虎机和感到令人难以置信的兴奋。 我不知道,我是要能找到我一直在寻找确切的模式,但在Gameroom显示他们的工作耐心和我一起,以确保我得到了正是我想要的,一直到最小的细节。 这台机器是精心包装和航运是快。 我肯定会推荐Gameroom显示。凯瑟琳·亚当斯,华盛顿州西雅图

只是想写来表达我是多么高兴我最近购买了挖掘机的奖品,他们只是伟大的! 您的服务是美好的! 良好的沟通,超级包装作业,并快速出货。 对于任何一个空的挖掘机在那里检查这些奖品了。 他们只是精彩! 再次感谢!!乔恩,奥兰治堡,纽约,NY

我收到我的1930年挖掘机机奖,我很高兴我的购买从Gameroomshow.com。 (按件的重量来看,很难想象有谁“荣获”一个从一台机器。)伟大的项目!
\n我很高兴,我的交易,他们会推荐给任何人。
\n谢谢。达伦,拉特兰,VT

最近我购买了从Gameroom显示一个“卷21”以旧换新刺激。 两个词很​​容易总结的交易:明礼诚信。 我会回来的更多。沃伦,厄尔尼诺格拉纳达,CA

包装很专业,注重机器的安全UPS的路要走(全国各地)和描述是准确的(没有惊喜)。 我要求一些额外的照片,并得到了他们的很快,所以我可以弥补我的脑海里。 该机赶到,我很高兴。 作为一个收藏家超过35年,我觉得Gameroomshow做这个网站的非常出色。 我每天在自己看着照片,看看是否有新的增加。 这更像是投币式的糖果店比什么都重要。 保持良好的工作。 我会买另一台机器如果出现,我想,这是肯定的。 非常感谢。 艾拉·沃伦,范Nuys,CA

至于我最近从“游戏室,展示”购买,我不能告诉你怎么高兴我的斐斯金属加工厂我购买! 从开始到结束,在交易过程中表现非常出色! 提供了图片,问题得到了答复,所有的通信都愉快地处理。 图片的包装过程,不可能一直执行的更好的过程中,甚至送给我的。 我会回来的!!! GameRoomShow再次感谢您!乔泌,商场收藏家/恢复,韦克菲尔德,MA

我只是想送你一张纸条感谢。 首先,我购买了斐斯到达你所描述的。 你的想法出货UPS在2盒的包装是一流的,抵达伟大的条件的项目。 我期待着其他购买。克里斯·弗里德兰德

航运是联邦快递地面,因为我要求,并以较低的成本。 包装做得好质量。 该项目是如下图,并超出了我的预期。 客户服务是友好和随访,以确保我很高兴我的购买。埃里克,俄勒冈

喜欢的网站......伟大的工作。 爱我所购买的机器......会回来的。马克布罗索

Gameroom显示是最好的! 他们让我们梦想中拥有算命先生成真 - 以低廉的价格! 他们的风格不同于任何其他的......他们给我发电子邮件图片的项目。 随后的视频的项目工作和再连一幅画的托运人拿起它! 通信也很棒! 我一直都知道发生了什么事情! 我强烈建议Gameroom显示! 和一个大感谢您!汤米,大西洋城,新泽西州

刚刚收到阿特拉斯棒球比赛,我从你买。 该条件为规定,而运输包装是做得非常好。 没有问题! 看看再做businees与您联系。埃德,柯里奥波利斯,PA

谢谢Gameroom显示为伟大的机器。 机器被描述的那样,他们是一种乐趣来处理。 期待着在未来再次采购。鲍勃,北极光,IL

我们今天收到了老虎机的立场! 一切都很好! 而我的丈夫喜欢它! 非常感谢。卡伦,圣卡梅尔,IN

我们今天收到了老虎机的立场! 一切都很好! 而我的丈夫喜欢它! 非常感谢。卡伦,圣卡梅尔,IN

Thank you, Gameroom Show, for the great machine. Machine was as described, and Gameroom Show is a pleasure to deal with. Look forward to purchasing again in the future.鲍勃,北极光,IL

What a great experience with my purchase of my Mills Blue Bell slot machine. Gameroom Show was so helpful from the purchase, making sure it was in perfect working order, to the excellent shipping (very secure and no issues) to my questions after the purchase. Customer service and satisfaction are wonderful with the Gameroom Show. Highly recommended! Thank you so much!Susan, Custer, ND

The mutoscope arrived by Greyhound today. When I opened the package, I found I t was exactly as you had described it, no surprises. That’s great customer service. Thanks for everything.Andy, Boerne, TX

We are so fortunate to have found Gameroom Show! It’s extremely rare that you find a combination of incredible customer service and immense care for the delivery and products these days. I received exceptional communication throughout the entire transaction from the time of my ordered, the way up to the moment it was delivered to my garage. The item was even in better shape then we anticipated, and you could have asked for a nicer delivery man. We will definitely be life long customers. Thanks for a wonderful experience, and delivering with such care a tremendous piece of history my family will cherish for years to come.Matt, Graham, NC

Shop By Category

Testimonials

I just received my Jennings slot machine and am incredibly excited.  I wasn’t sure that I was going to be able to find the exact model I was looking for, but at Gameroom Show they worked patiently with me to make sure I got exactly what I wanted, down to the smallest detail.  The machine was packaged carefully and the shipping was fast.  I would definitely recommend Gameroom Show.Katherine Adams, Seattle, WA 

Just wanted to write to express how happy I was with my recent purchase of digger prizes, they’re just great!! Your service was wonderful! Great communication, super packing job and fast shipping. For anybody with an empty digger out there check these prizes out. They’re just wonderful!! Thanks again!!Jon, Orangeburg, New York, NY

I receive my 1930’s Digger Machine Prize and I am quite happy with my purchase from Gameroomshow.com. (Judging by the weight of the piece, it’s hard to imagine anyone ever “won” one from a machine.) Great item!
I am very pleased with my transaction and would recommend them to anyone.
Thank you.Darren, Rutland, VT

Recently I purchased a “Reel 21” trade Stimulator from Gameroom Show. Two words would easily sum up the transaction: courtesy and honesty. I’ll be back for more.Warren, El Granada, CA

The packing was professional with attention to the safety of the machine for the UPS journey ahead (across the country) and the description was accurate (no surprises). I requested some extra photos and got them quickly so I could make up my mind. The machine arrived and I AM THRILLED. As a collector for over 35 years, I feel that Gameroomshow have done a great job with this web site. I find myself looking at the photos every day to see if anything new has been added. This is more like a CANDY STORE of coin-op than anything else. Keep up the good work. I will buy another machine if one comes up that I want, that is for sure. Many Thanks.Ira Warren, Van Nuys, CA

Regarding my recent purchase from the “Game-Room-Show”, I cannot tell you how PLEASED I was with the Roovers Metal Stamper I purchased!!! From beginning to end, the transaction process was outstanding!!! Pictures were provided, questions were answered, all communications were pleasantly handled. Pictures were even sent to me during the packaging process, which could not have been performed any better. I’ll be back!!! GameRoomShow thank you again!Joe Crine, Arcade Collector/Restorer, Wakefield, MA

I just wanted to drop you a note of thanks. Firstly the Roovers I purchased arrived as you had described it. Your idea to ship UPS in 2 boxes and your packing was first class and the item arrived in great condition. I look forward to other purchases.Chris Friedlander

The shipping was FedEx ground as I requested and at a low cost. The packaging was well done with quality. The item was as pictured and surpassed my expectations. The customer service was friendly and followed up to make sure I was happy with my purchase.Eric, Oregon

Like the website…great job. Love the machines I purchased…will be back.Mark Brosso

Gameroom Show Is The Best! They Made My Dream Of Owning A Fortune Teller Come True & At A Great Price! Their Style Is Unlike Any Others …They Emailed Me Pictures Of The Item. Then A Video Of The Item Working & Then Even A Picture Of The Shipper Picking It Up!!! The Communication Was Terrific! I Always Knew What Was Going On!! I Highly Recommend Gameroom Show! And A BIG THANK-YOU!!!Tommy, Atlantic City, NJ

Just received the Atlas Baseball game I bought from you. The condition was as stated, and the shipping packaging was done very well. No problems! Look to do businees with you again.Ed, Coraopolis, PA

Thank you Gameroom Show for the great machine. Machine was as described, and they are a pleasure to deal with. Look forward to purchasing again in the future.Bob, North Aurora, IL

We received the slot machine stand today! Everything was good! And my husband loves it! Thanks so much.Karen, St. Carmel, IN

We received the slot machine stand today! Everything was good! And my husband loves it! Thanks so much.Karen, St. Carmel, IN

Thank you, Gameroom Show, for the great machine. Machine was as described, and Gameroom Show is a pleasure to deal with. Look forward to purchasing again in the future.Bob, North Aurora, IL

What a great experience with my purchase of my Mills Blue Bell slot machine. Gameroom Show was so helpful from the purchase, making sure it was in perfect working order, to the excellent shipping (very secure and no issues) to my questions after the purchase. Customer service and satisfaction are wonderful with the Gameroom Show. Highly recommended! Thank you so much!Susan, Custer, ND