按类别店

老式电影道具出租

需要为您的下一部电影集,电影,戏剧舞台,古董贸易展,杂志拍摄的复古独特的投币式道具出租? 寻找不同寻常的古董投币式机器,设备,或真正的古董商场纪念品,你想租街机贸易展作品? 联系Gameroom展会租算命机和老式投币一分钱商场古董展览,电影和电影制作 在佛罗里达州和佐治亚地区.

我们有各种老式投币式道具租赁和古董马戏团的老风格狂欢的收藏品。 我们可以提供以下老式电影道具出租:C。 1900年占星算命机,星座运势街机游戏,原汁原味的复古迹象,真正的游乐园击倒朋克小丑娃娃,世纪之交“电是生活”震撼弹机,奶奶算命机,仿古强度测试仪机,老式挖掘机机起重机鹤奖,爪机,经典mutoscope设备,投币式街机一分钱的机器,早在20世纪自动机,复古售货机,桌上贸易刺激,老派的爱情测试机,古董老虎机和其他老式纪念品。 我们租的复古游戏,在东南(佛罗里达和佐治亚州)的电影道具拍套,杂志拍照,古玩展览,和舞台制作。

如果你需要一些 老式投币式洗衣机 你想租你的电影制作,电影集,杂志拍摄照片或古董展会上的娱乐,那么让我们从你的来信。 我们将与展会管理者,集设计,剧院设计,制作机构,电影道具商店和杂志编辑工作在佛罗里达和佐治亚州(佛罗里达州和佐治亚州)设置的位置。 请致电(904)712-9465(10:00-18:00 EST)或E-mail给我们 trade@gameroomshow.com 我们的投币式游戏机的当前可用性。 一定要键入“Gameroom展 - 电影道具出租”,让你的电影道具询问转发到正确的部门在你的电子邮件的主题行。

我们的老式投币式道具租赁正宗的古董游戏室收藏品,这将吸引你的老式电影生产的历史特色,集期间装饰物或人的洞穴游戏室集设计。

Shop By Category

Vintage Movie Prop Rentals

Need unique vintage coin-op prop rentals for your next movie set, film, theater stage, antique trade show or magazine photo shoot? Looking for unusual antique coin-operated machines, devices, or genuine antique arcade memorabilia you’d like to rent for arcade trade show productions? Contact Gameroom Show to rent fortune teller machines and vintage coin-op penny arcades for antique trade shows, movie and film productions in the Florida and Georgia area.

We have a variety of vintage coin-op prop rentals and antique circus and old style carnival collectibles. We can supply the following movie prop rentals: such as c. 1900s astrology fortune machines, horoscope fortune arcade games, authentic vintage signs, genuine amusement park knock down punk clown dolls, turn of the century ‘electricity is life’ shocker machines, grandma fortune teller machines, antique strength tester machines, vintage digger machine cranes, claw machines, classic mutoscope devices, coin-operated penny arcade machines, early 20th century automatons, retro vendor machines, tabletop trade stimulators, love tester machines, antique slot machines, and other vintage memorabilia. We RENT vintage games as movie props for film sets, magazine photo shoots, antique trade shows, and stage productions in the Southeast (Florida and Georgia).

If you need some vintage coin-operated machines you’d like to rent for your film production, movie set, magazine photo shoot or antique trade show entertainment, then let us hear from you. We’ll work with show managers, set designers, theater designers, production agencies and magazine editors for set locations in Florida and Georgia (FL and GA). Please call us at (904) 712-9465 (10am-6pm EST) or e-mail us at trade@gameroomshow.com for current availability of our coin-operated game machines. Be sure to type “Gameroom Show – Movie Prop Rentals” in the subject line of your e-mail so that your movie prop inquiry is forwarded to the correct department.

Our vintage coin-op prop rentals are authentic antique game room collectibles that will add to the historic character of your vintage movie set production, period set or man cave game room set design.