“微型棒球世界冠军”贸易刺激

$1,750.00

类别:

产品描述

PEO“微型棒球世界冠军” 1分钱桌面球赛贸易刺激。 大约1931年,该游戏机有棒球贴花和棒球为主题的图形顶棒球比赛场地。 铸铁前面被安装到楔形木材柜。 在蝙蝠插入硬币局。 接收3个的金属球以翻转与铝球棒手柄球和接收奖金。 “玩家继续以蝙蝠,直到他让3个出局。”技术的游戏。

世界冠军棒球贸易刺激。 1分分钱发挥。 弹球风格的桌上游戏。 好,原始状态。 Peo's'Miniature棒球世界冠军的措施,近似17×10英寸×9英寸$ 1,750

对于多个项目,Gameroom展会提供了一个综合率,减少运输成本。 不要犹豫,联系,如果您想了解任何出售我们的古董收藏品的任何进一步的信息。 征集运费。

‘Miniature Baseball World Champions’ Trade Stimulator

$1,750.00

Product Description

Peo ‘Miniature Baseball World Champions’ 1 cent tabletop ball game trade stimulator was manufactured by Peo. Patented in 1931, this game machine has a top baseball playing field with baseball decals and baseball themed graphics. The cast iron front is mounted to a wedge shaped wood cabinet. Insert coin for inning at bat. Receive 3 metal balls to flip balls with aluminum bat handle and receive prize. “Player continues at bat until he makes 3 outs.” Game of skill.

World’s Champion Baseball Trade Stimulator. 1 cent play. Pinball style table top game. Good, original condition. Peo’s’Miniature Baseball World Champions’ measures approximated 17 in. x 10 in. x 9 in. $1,750

For multiple items, Gameroom Show offers a combined rate to reduce shipping costs. Don’t hesitate to contact if you would like any further information about any of our antique collector’s items for sale. Call for shipping rate.