Mystic Eye Exhibit Versorgung Arcade Machine

$1,695.00

Produktbeschreibung

10 Cent „The Mystic Eye“ von Exhibit Versorgungs Arcade Machine. Die circa 1930 Exhibit Versorgung Mystic Eye Arcade Machine ist eine echte Arcade-Vermögen Maschine mit Original-Festzelt „The Mystic Eye“ Sie sieht alle. Sie kennt alle. Platz 10 Cent Cent in die Münzenrutsche, ziehen Sie die Folie, drücken und halten Sie die zentrale herzförmige Emblem, erhalten Glück-Karte aus dem Jahrgang Wahrsagerin Maschine. Original Sternmotiven, Titelschilder und Embleme. In unrestored Zustand. Diese Retro-Vermögen Penny Arcade-Maschine zu Ihrem Spiel Raumdekor oder Mann Höhle. Rufen Sie für weitere Details. $ 1,950

Schauen Sie sich unsere anderen Penny Arcade-Horoskop Liebe Tester von Exhibit Versorgungsmaschinen für sell: 1920 Amors Post Office Arcade, 1929 Astrologie Maschine Arcade, 1932 Wahre Horoskop Arcade MachineUnd 1920er Jahre Wen sollten Sie Glück Marry.

Für mehrere Artikel bietet Gameroom anzeigen eine kombinierte Rate Versandkosten zu reduzieren. Zögern Sie nicht uns zu kontaktieren, wenn Sie weitere Informationen über unsere antiken Sammlerstücke zu verkaufen möchten. Bitte rufen Sie für den Versand Zitat.

Mystic Eye by Exhibit Supply Arcade

$1,950.00

Product Description

10 Cent “The Mystic Eye” by Exhibit Supply Arcade Machine. This circa 1930s Exhibit Supply Mystic Eye Arcade Machine is a genuine arcade fortune machine with original marquee “The Mystic Eye” She Sees All. She Knows All. Place 10 cent dime into the coin slide, pull the slide, press and hold the central heart shaped emblem, receive fortune card from the vintage fortune teller machine. Original star motifs, title signs, and emblems. In unrestored condition. Add this retro fortune penny arcade machine to your game room decor or man cave. Call for more details. $1,950

View our other penny arcade horoscope love testers by Exhibit Supply machines for sell: 1920 Cupid’s Post Office Arcade, 1929 Astrology Machine Arcade, 1932 True Horoscope Arcade Machine, and 1920s Whom You Should Marry Fortune.

For multiple items, Gameroom Show offers a combined rate to reduce shipping costs. Don’t hesitate to contact if you would like any further information about any of our antique collector’s items for sale. Please call for shipping quote.