1940 Original-Ausstellungsteil Love Tester

$1,895.00

Produktbeschreibung

1940 Original-Ausstellungsteil Love Tester Maschine. Die ultimative Liebe Tester Penny Arcade-Maschine. Der Arcade kennzeichnet den Namen ‚Love Tester“ mit dem Motto ‚Messen Sie Ihren Sex auf diesen Metern Appeal‘. Love Tester Optionen gehören: Sizzingly, wütend, liebenswert, frech, küssbar, eifersüchtig, vorsichtig, glamourös, trifler, Teaser, harmlos, und war. Das hintere Glas und Münzrutsche anzuzeigen 2 cent spielen. Wegbeschreibung Liste „Insert coin, Squeeze Griff nach Antworten“ mit dem Copyright 1944 Exhibit Supply Co of Chicago.

ZUSTAND: Eine schöne Original-Maschine und sehr schwer zu finden. Die Lichter eingeschaltet, wenn die Maschine in der Steckdose wird. Einige Lampen ausgewechselt werden müssen. Die Maschine braucht einige Optimierungen. Etwas könnte gestört werden. Liefert eine Folie 25 Cent Münze Push für Sie das Original-2-Cent-Spiel zu konvertieren.

Das Gerät Maß: 82 "hoch, 24" breit, 20 "tief und wiegt 85 lbs.

Für mehrere Artikel bietet Gameroom anzeigen eine kombinierte Rate Versandkosten zu reduzieren. Zögern Sie nicht uns zu kontaktieren, wenn Sie weitere Informationen über unsere antiken Sammlerstücke zu verkaufen möchten.

1940’s Original Exhibit Supply Love Tester

$3,500.00 $1,895.00

Product Description

1940s Original Exhibit Supply Love Tester Machine. The ultimate love tester penny arcade machine. The arcade features the name ‘Love Tester” with the slogan “Measure Your Sex Appeal on this Meter”. Love tester options include: Sizzingly, furious, lovable, naughty, kissable, jealous, careful, glamorous, trifler, teaser, harmless, and has been. The back glass and coin slide indicate 2 cent play. Directions list “Insert coin, squeeze handle for answers” with the copyright 1944 Exhibit Supply Co of Chicago .

CONDITION: A nice original machine and very hard to find. The lights turn on when the machine is plug in the outlet. Some lights need replacing. The machine needs some tweaking. Something might be jammed. Will provide a 25 cent push coin slide for you to convert the original 2 cent play.

The unit measure: 82″ tall, 24″ wide, 20″ deep, and weighs 85 lbs.

For multiple items, Gameroom Show offers a combined rate to reduce shipping costs. Don’t hesitate to contact if you would like any further information about any of our antique collector’s items for sale.