1900年公牛的头香水供应商

$12,000.00

产品描述

稀土1900年一分的公牛调香师加油机由大陆新奇有限公司,纽约州布法罗市。 公牛香水掌柜是很难得的,这是最好的,完整的,其原有的帐篷和纸张的广告之一。 在顶部,它说:“香水”,并已在帐篷中心的原广告:“香水你的手帕。”

路线:丢弃一个分在插槽,下部,以及喇叭和香水将从舌的端部进行喷雾。 特雷霍特香水公司,旧手机的主875的广告是相当罕见的,值得注意的是要找到一个原始和完整。 许多广告的被替换的反射镜。 字幕有特雷霍特香水公司,电话号码875.原来的电话号码,我觉得这个非同寻常。 多头头上的便士时隙是一个大的印头。 它的头有一个铜/青铜般的表面。 牛角了镀铬状饰面。 公牛站15“的高8”宽7.5“深。 重约11磅。 $ 12,000个

如果你是古董香水厂商的粉丝,看到我们的 原来米尔斯香水喷雾器经销商销售。 对于多个项目,Gameroom展会提供了一个综合率,减少运输成本。 不要犹豫,联系,如果您想了解任何出售我们的古董收藏品的任何进一步的信息。

1900’s Bull’s Head Perfume Vendor

$12,000.00

Product Description

Rare 1900’s One Cent Bull Perfumer Dispenser by Continental Novelty Co., Buffalo, NY. Bull Perfume Dispensers are very hard to come by, and this is one of the best and complete with its original marquee and paper advertisement. At the top, it says “PERFUME” and has an original advertisement in the center of the marquee: “PERFUME YOUR HANDKERCHIEF.”

Directions: Drop one cent in the Slot, lower, and horns and perfume will be sprayed from end of tongue. TERRE HAUTE PERFUME COMPANY, Old Phone Main 875. The advertisement is quite rare and it is remarkable to find one that is original and intact. Many of the advertisements are replaced with a mirror. The marquee has the original telephone number for the Terre Haute Perfume Company, phone number 875. I find this extraordinary. The penny slot above the bulls head is a large Indian head. It head has a copper/bronze-like finish. The horns have a chrome-like finish. The bull stands 15″ tall by 8″ wide by 7.5″ deep. Weighs approximately 11 lbs. $12,000

If you’re a fan of antique perfume vendors, see our original Mills perfume sprayer distributor for sale. For multiple items, Gameroom Show offers a combined rate to reduce shipping costs. Don’t hesitate to contact if you would like any further information about any of our antique collector’s items for sale.