所有美国棒球比赛大约1929-1931

$79,000.00

类别:

产品描述

“所有美国棒球游戏”由游艺机公司,大约在1929- 1931年,是一个博物馆质量棒球街机的一个非凡的例子。 这令人印象深刻的美国机器被认为是有史以来最优秀的棒球街机游戏。 它测量58“高。 内阁,优美的线条和光洁度,和谐最精心策划的内饰。 因为优秀的标志和背景的多彩设计的,这场比赛的吸引力是无法抗拒的。 在槽内插入一个硬币的下降立即开始行动。

投手投实际上以规律的时间间隔球,他的变化交货方向每个球投。 假人球员包括的时间真正的美国棒球运动员,如贝比鲁斯和卢伽雷。 所有的动作,除了蝙蝠释放自动。 这是由球员个人,谁可以选择直接打击了球投,还是让它过去控制。 如果球被允许去了,首席仲裁员指示它是否是一个“罢工”或“球”通过提高他的右或左手臂。 如果球被击中,它可能会导致两种1-2-3-4基地的“安全打”,或者它可能导致派出出来。 比分是随时的“连击向上”的名字 - 记入面糊“罢工和球”,前前后后为男性在基地期间的“命中”和“流程”的之和与合计半局位置编号局。 投手继续投球,直到三“困”,已经取得,于是机器取消所有记录,除了“点击”和“流程”总计,直到下一个硬币存入其仍然可见。

这个棒球机是与一个英俊的核桃柜打开双腿非常有吸引力的。 与序列号“1182”的游戏的金属斑块指示该游戏模式“H”和鞋底分配器是游艺机公司芝加哥,伊利诺伊州。 很少有1929年所有美国棒球机已知存在。 本机是在其行动如此积极,因此,在实际的户外棒球再现近的人,它保持着高度的兴趣和徘徊无论它位于吸引棒球爱好者。

1937年,Rockola产生的Rockola世界系列棒球机和山寨版采用了20世纪50年代看起来贴面橱柜。 20世纪20年代所有美国棒球机柜是不是由任何发挥想象力类似Rockola。 这个棒球机器处于良好的工作状态。 $ 79,000或最优价!

The All American Baseball Game circa 1929-1931

$79,000.00

Product Description

The “All American Baseball Game” by Amusement Machine Corp., circa 1929-1931, is an extraordinary example of a museum quality baseball arcade machine. This impressive American machine is regarded as the finest baseball arcade game ever produced. It measures 58″ tall. The cabinet, beautiful of line and finish, harmonizes with the most carefully planned interiors. Outstanding because of the colorful design of sign and background, the appeal of this game is irresistible. The dropping of a coin in the slot starts the action instantly.

The pitcher actually throws the ball at regularly timed intervals, varying his direction of delivery with each ball pitched. The manikin players include real American baseball players of the time, such as Babe Ruth and Lou Gehrig. All action is automatic except the release of the bat. This is controlled by the individual player, who may elect to strike at the ball pitched, or let it go by. If the ball is allowed to go by, the Umpire indicates whether it is a “strike” or “ball” by raising his right or left arm. If the ball is hit, it may result in a “safe hit” of either 1-2-3-4 bases or it may result in a fielded out. The scoreboard shows at all times the name of the “Batter-up” — “Strikes and Balls” charged against the batter, number of Outs for the half inning position of men on base and totals of “Hits” and “Runs” made during the inning. The pitcher continues to pitch until three “Outs” have been scored, whereupon the machine cancelling all records except the “Hits” and “Runs” totals, which remain visible until the next coin is deposited.

This baseball machine is very attractive with turned legs in a handsome walnut cabinet. A metal plaque on the game with serial number “1182” indicates this game is Model “H” and the sole distributor was the Amusement Machine Company of Chicago, Illinois. Few of the 1929 All American Baseball Machines are known to exist. This machine is so positive in its action, and so nearly human in its reproduction of actual outdoor baseball, that it maintains a high degree of interest and attracts lovers of baseball whereever it is located.

In 1937, Rockola produced the Rockola Worlds Series Baseball Machine, a copycat version with a 1950s look and a veneered cabinet. The 1920s All American Baseball machine cabinet was not similar to the Rockola by any stretch of the imagination. This baseball machine is in excellent working condition. $79,000 or best offer!